Blue.

My ocean maybe deeper than others,
doesn’t mean I can carry more treasons,
my eyes maybe bigger than many,
does it mean I’ll have a better share of tears?

Oh baby, I am tired of living this way,
take me away, make me sway,
oh baby, I’ll prove that I’m worth it,
I’ll take away your worries, replace it.

The suns just a few hours from now,
come closer, In your embrace let me bow.
I am searching you all around,
Oh baby, I’ve been crying out loud.

Your memories are shattering my soul,
heavy is my heart, remembering your act so foul,
and yet I breathe with affection for only you,
consequently my life is nothing but blue.

Leave a Reply

