That’s amoré!

All dressed in blacks and blues, winter hues. Flesh burning brighter, with the sun beams hitting her, she ignites. She’s all up in the sky, flying high, cause she doesn’t care anymore, what the inhabitants suppose.

Happiness being her den, she mounts, finding her Ken.

Clouds and stars surround her, like a shelter all along. Protection they provide, while she lives her life, all concerned.

Like a guardian angel, she puts her wings around me, embraces me, giving hope. She makes me look at life, like I’ve seen it never before.

There she stands, fluttering her hair. Her brown angelic eyes, all that comes in my mind, my guardian angel, that’s amoré.

Leave a Reply

